Uncategorized

TWT: Homemade Baby Food Tricks?

I never thought I’d be a mommy who makes homemade baby 👶🏻 food for her baby. Well, I only made the meat part of the meal for MJ (which now I feel bad about not making all of her food).

Anyway, I was just wondering if you folks know of any tricks that I could use to make wholesome and nutritious baby food and how I could make it so that ER can have daily bowel movements. Sometimes she can go a week without having one. 😕 She’s not fussy or does not seem to be in any pain when she does finally go. Dr never seems to worry about it. But I kind of do. MJ would (and still) pretty much goes once a day. TIA!

Leave a Reply

